Events

Events this month...

November December 2018 January

Sonic Dreamweaving

Saturday 01 December 2018 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Holistica Movement Seminar

Saturday 01 December 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Raise Your Vibe

Sunday 02 December 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Freedom Sound Healing with Matty Rainbow

Monday 03 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Freedom Meditation with the Kind Mind

Tuesday 04 December 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Holistica Movement Class

Wednesday 05 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Mindfulness Meditation Class

Wednesday 05 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Botanic Mind & Body

Friday 07 December 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Guided Goddess Meditation

Saturday 08 December 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Freedom Sound Healing with Matty Rainbow

Monday 10 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Breath & Body Bliss with The Kind Mind

Tuesday 11 December 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Freedom Meditation with the Kind Mind

Tuesday 11 December 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Holistica Movement Class

Wednesday 12 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Mindfulness Meditation Class

Wednesday 12 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Botanic Mind & Body

Friday 14 December 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Freedom Sound Healing with Matty Rainbow

Monday 17 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Freedom Meditation with the Kind Mind

Tuesday 18 December 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Holistica Movement Class

Wednesday 19 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Mindfulness Meditation Class

Wednesday 19 December 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Botanic Mind & Body

Friday 21 December 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Raise Your Vibe

Sunday 23 December 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sign up for news & exclusive offers from Freedom Float Centre

Your freedom awaits!

Type your email address and hit enter below