Events

Events this month...

December January 2019 February

Guided Meditation with Ash

Thursday 10 January 2019 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Holistica Movement Class

Thursday 10 January 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Silence in the City

Friday 11 January 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Freedom Meditation with Jaz

Tuesday 15 January 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Transform & Thrive in 2019 - Free Workshop

Wednesday 16 January 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Guided Meditation with Ash

Thursday 17 January 2019 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Holistica Movement Class

Thursday 17 January 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Silence in the City

Friday 18 January 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Freedom Sound Healing with Matty Rainbow

Monday 21 January 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Freedom Meditation with Jaz

Tuesday 22 January 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Transform & Thrive in 2019 - Free Workshop

Wednesday 23 January 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Guided Meditation with Ash

Thursday 24 January 2019 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Holistica Movement Class

Thursday 24 January 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Silence in the City

Friday 25 January 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Freedom Meditation with Jaz

Tuesday 29 January 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

IN Transform and Thrive Program

Wednesday 30 January 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Guided Meditation with Ash

Thursday 31 January 2019 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Holistica Movement Class

Thursday 31 January 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Sign up for news & exclusive offers from Freedom Float Centre

Your freedom awaits!

Type your email address and hit enter below